APPS UK Executive Board of Directors:

Dr Ayaz Asghar (Chairman)
Dr Taimur Mirza (President)
Dr Abdul Hafeez
Dr Mohammed Iqbal
Dr Shakil Malik
Dr Yasmeen Hasnain
Dr Naveed ul Haq
Dr Anwar Chahal
Dr Suhail Chughtai
Dr Shaheena Anjum

APPS UK Foundation Trustees:

Dr Mohammaed Iqbal (President APPS UK Foundation)
Dr Taimur Mirza
Dr Shakil Malik
Dr Shazya Sarwar
Dr Yasmeen Hasnain
Dr Shadaba Ahmed
Dr Alia Arif
Mr Shuja Rehman

Please visit this link for new council list:

Join APPS Mailing List

Scroll to top